top of page

Village Board

Board Room located at 425 Water Street, Lomira

Board Room located at 425 Water Street, Lomira

The Village of Lomira is governed by an elected president and six trustees. These individuals, each serving a two-year staggered term, make up the village board. Village employees include an Administrator-Clerk-Treasurer, a Deputy Clerk-Treasurer, Director of Public Works, Assistant Director of Public Works, Public Works Laborers, Janitors, Fire Chief, Fire Inspector, Volunteer Fire Department Members, Library Director, and Library Staff.
The Village Planning Commission includes the village president, two trustees and four citizen members. This commission maintains a master plan for village expansion and future development. 

Village Board meetings are held the second Wednesday of the month starting at 7pm.

If you would like to be placed on the agenda, please do so by contacting the Village Clerks office. 

The Planning & Zoning Commission meetings are held as needed on the fourth Wednesdays of the month. 


Streets, Utilities & Solid Waste Committee: 

Gary More, Scott Ritger, Eric Kohlmann


Fire, Police, Ambulance & Civil Defense Committee:

Scott Ritger, Jennifer Priesgen, Joey Jewell


Rules, Regulations & Parks Committee:

Jennifer Priesgen, Gary More, Jessica Loomans

Employee Committee:

Donald Luedtke, Scott Ritger, Joey Jewell


Planning, Zoning & Economic Development Committee: 

Don Luedtke, Jessica Loomans, Joey Jewell, Rick Pribnow, Peter Kuen, Jim Koenigs, Tony Schraufnagel


Library Committee:

Jessica Loomans, Marguerite Vilski, Ty Breitlow, Christine Stark, Kelli Flores, Marcia Valle


Communication & Technology Committee: 

Eric Kohlmann, Jennifer Priesgen, Jessica Loomans


Board of Review:

Don Luedtke, Jessica Loomans, Eric Kohlmann, Gary More, Jennifer Priesgen, Scott Ritger, Rick Pribnow


Board of Appeals Committee:

Gary More, Phil Luedtke, Dan Thomas, Doug Zimmerman, Rick Welak, Scott Ritger, Eric Kohlmann


Tourism Commission: 

Don Luedtke, Dave Luedtke, Tony Schraufnagel, Augie Luedtke, Joe Hall

bottom of page